Second Sketch

Oh my goodness. I sort of feel like a posting fiend since I think this is the third time this week I’ve posted something. However, I doubt I even hold a candle to half the people maintaining blogs on here. Anyway, just thought I would go ahead and post my second little doodle in my sketchbook. The coloring was done with Copic markers and the black outline with a Prisma marker. I think I’m going to mess around with printmaking again tomorrow. Most likely I will create a print of the girl with the umbrella in my sketchbook outtakes post. Other than that, not much to report between yesterday and today. I finished a scarf and took a four mile jog, so I guess I’ve been productive. Hooray! 

Image

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

